Genre: Melodic Death Metal

Hometown: Freising, Munich (Germany)

Gegründet: 2011

Erste Live Show: 20.12.2013

Label: RecordJet

Web: www.leaderlessrevolution.de




Giuseppe „Joe“ Mirabelli – Vocals

Markus Georg te Heesen – Guitars

Christopher Badea – Guitars

Dominic Freyberg - Drums

Manfred Mettler - Bass Guitar





2011 – The Epic Sunset Of Our Awful World

2014 – The Sunset Of Our Awful World (Reloaded)

2015 - In Memory Of My Shattered Soul


Singles mit Filmproduktion:

2015 – Memories Of My Shattered Soul (Music Video)

2016 – Legacy (Live Music Video)

2016 – Judgemental Anger (Music Video)

2016 – Obsession (Lyric Video)


Leaderless Revolution


official site & store

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
**all rights on the shown music and videos are recognized on Leaderless Revolution *Leaderless Verlags GbR 2016*